About

Michigan First Title Agency is a sister company of Cislo Title Company, a family owned business that has been providing title and escrow services since 1990.  Cislo‚Äôs strong reputation has helped them to grow to more than 10 offices throughout the state of Michigan. This is a direct result of providing prompt, professional and friendly service from the commitment to the closing and beyond. We at Michigan First Title share the same belief system that caring about our clients and their business is a key step in providing the highest level of customer service possible.  We strive to provide a smooth, stress-free experience by communicating with you through every step of the process and providing assistance and support whenever possible. We offer rapid turnaround time on title commitments and full service to help you with any title issues you may encounter. Our goal is for each closing to be a celebration with your clients as they complete the final steps of the home buying process.

Our Staff

Linda Lampe
General Manager

248-518-0040 llampe@mifirsttitle.com

Tracy Tankersley
Escrow Officer

810-771-7356 ttankersley@mifirsttitle.com

Lisa King
Title Examiner

810-771-7356 lking@mifirsttitle.com

Shanee Miller
Junior Examiner

586-210-9910 smiller@mifirsttitle.com

Jeremy Blom
Escrow Officer

248-297-6655 jblom@mifirsttitle.com

Mary Reyes
Disbursement Team

mreyes@mifirsttitle.com

Melissa Wilson-Gwizalda
Branch Manager

Our Offices

Clarkston

8031 Ortonville Rd. Suite 210
Clarkston, MI 48348
248-297-6653

Grand Blanc

10785 S. Saginaw St. Suite F
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
810-771-7356